Clarion Specialists

Below are personnel that have received advanced training and are certified as a Clarion specialist.

Alabama

William (Bill) Marchant
Home Oil Company
bmarchant@homeoilcompany.com
334-790-9590

California

Paul Geyer
Tesei Petroleum
plg@teseipetro.com
209-819-9969

Bobby Hernandez
Tesei Petroleum
rjh@teseipetro.com
559-673-3597

Jude Hupp
Wholesales Fuels
judeh@wholesalefuels.com
661-327-4900

Florida

Patrick Mobley
Palmdale Oil Company
pmobley@palmdaleoil.com
407-697-3412

Jim Pickowitz
CITGO
jpickow@citgo.com
941-981-2588

Gary Yow
Quality Petroleum Corporation
gyow@qpetro.com
863-533-3163

Georgia

Terry Eubanks
Brewer-Hendley Oil Company
teubanks1920@gmail.com
678-283-6445

James Lewis
Colonial Fuel & Lubricant Service
JLewis@colonialfls.com
912-270-2176

Jamie Olvey
SA White Oil Company
jolvey@sawhite.com
404-427-2539

Hawaii

Mark Kwiatkowski
Aloha Petroleum
MKwiatkowski@alohagas.com
808-522-9700

Illinois

Michael Kelly
RelaDyne
michael.kelly@reladyne.com
630-272-4835

Indiana

Jim Morning
Heritage Petroleum
Jimmorn_oil@sbcglobal.net
812-254-3671

Molly Thompson
CITGO Petroleum
mthomps@citgo.com
317-379-1932

Iowa

Joe Haverland
Rainbo Oil
joeh@rainbolubes.com
(563) 582-7291

Kent Barbieur
Rainbo Oil
kentb@rainbolubes.com
(563) 582-7291

Kansas

John Schwindt
Hampel Oil
John.schwindt@hampeloil.com
316-841-1790

Steve Woods
Heathwood Oil
vbwoods@att.net
913-530-0497

Kentucky

Dana Boyd
Woodford Oil Company
dboyd@woodfordoil.com
859-236-6071

Louisiana

Dale Leftwich
Martin Energy Services
mduplan@citgo.com
504-908-2760

Massachuettes

Barb Goodyear
CITGO Petroleum
BGoodye@citgo.com
413-596-4377

Missouri

Scott Brooks
Rainbo Oil
scottb@rainbolubes.com
(573) 769-4076

Tyler Rozell
Oakland Lubrication
trozell@oaklandlube.com
417-725-1521

North Carolina

Luke Buchanan
CITGO Petroleum
LBUCHAN@citgo.com
704-678-1668

Mark Simpson
Brewer Hendley
MarkS@brewerhendley.com
704-219-6566

Nathan West
Sampson Bladen Oil Company
nathan.west@sampsonbladen.com
800-341-9266

Ohio

Wadetta Mason
Reladyne
wade.mason@reladyne.com
708-430-9111

South Carolina

Jake Heald
Colonial Lubes
jheald@coloniallubes.com
864-982-6979

Texas

David Albright
Apache Oil Company
dalbright@apacheoilcompany.com
281-487-5400

Marek Dolny
Colorado County Oil
mdolny@coloradocountyoil.com
832-775-4627

Richard S. Freeland
Arguindegui Oil Company
richard.freeland@argpetro.com
210.667.3004

John Goodell
Western Marketing, Inc
johngoodell@westmktg.com
817-825-1744

David McCoy
Midtex Oil
david.mccoy@midtexoil.com
210-913-2204

Erica McDonald
CITGO
emcdona@citgo.com
832-486-4105

Mark Miner
CITGO Petroleum
mminer@citgo.com
832-486-4224

Bill Stolle
Colorado County Oil
bstolle@coloradocountyoil.com
979-732-6870

Jeremy Yepes
Apache Oil Company
Jyepes@apacheoilcompany.com
281-487-5400

Interational

San Salvador, El Salvador

Carlos Straetger
Super Repuestos
carlos.straetger@superrepuestos.com.sv
503-2214-0750

Guayaquil, Ecuador

Félix Parra Gómez
PDV Ecuador S.A
parraf@pdvsaecuador.com.ec
(593-4)2445345 Ext. 365

Clarion Lubricants offers a wide array of food grade and environmental lubricants. Not sure which are right for your operation? We have experts who can help.

HOME | PRIVACY POLICY | WARRANTY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | CONTACT US
© CITGO Petroleum Corporation. The Clarion Lubricants logo and all related marks are registered trademarks of CITGO Petroleum Corporation.
All other registered trademarks or trademarks are property of their respective owners.